A Team Building Idea

Business owners and managers are always trying to come up with new team building strategies.  Their hope is to have events that will cause their team members to grow closer together.  The closer the team members are, the more trust and willingness they will have to work through the hard times together.  If you have not seen this video yet, it may provide you with a great idea for your next team building event.  I know for myself, that I would not be attending if this is what my work had in mind, but this is so amazing!  Happy Friday to you all and have a wonderful weekend.

09/16/14

8 thoughts on “A Team Building Idea

  1. Pingback: Definitions of Leadership – My Answer in Business News Daily | The Industry Portage Co.

    • Hi, yes I think so also…but it was fun to think about, not that I would participate. Friday is usually a day that I like to find fun things to post. You hear of some pretty interesting team building programs, so I thought I would throw this one in. Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.